more from
Toothless Monkey

Hell Sink Ye

from by Soul Patch

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $0.99 USD  or more


  • Buy Disc


from Sooner or Later, released February 14, 2008
Jason Mendelson - drums
Nick Peters - more cowbell
Ryan McIntyre - guitar, solo guitar, choral director
Scott Derringer - bass
Quinn McIntyre - exhortation of truth



all rights reserved


Soul Patch Boulder, Colorado

contact / help

Contact Soul Patch

Streaming and
Download help